IFMA NM President/Advocacy Chair

Karen L. Cook
Interface Companies
e-mail: karen.cook@interface.com

IFMA NM Immediate Past President

Jim Lloyd
Bradbury Stamm Construction
e-mail: jlloyd@bradburystamm.com

IFMA NM Past President/Sponsorship Support-Professional Development

Maria Dion
University of New Mexico
e-mail: mdion@unm.edu

IFMA NM Vice President/Communication Chair

Marissa Naomi Oakeley
Tremco, Inc.
e-mail: marissaoakeley@gmail.com

IFMA NM Secretary/Social Event Support

Amy Townsley
SERVPRO of Rio Rancho/Sandoval County & SERVPRO of South Albuquerque
e-mail: amytownsley@servpro9660.com

IFMA NM Treasurer/Professional Development

Melanie Garcia
The University of New Mexico
e-mail: melgarcia1@gmail.com

IFMA NM Membership Chair

Tonya Smith
Servpro of Rio Rancho/South Albuquerque
e-mail: tonya@servpro9660.com

IFMA NM Membership Support
Dayna Marcum
SEGI
e-mail: dmarcum@segisalespros.com

IFMA NM Education Chair

Joe Craig
Craig & Company
e-mail: joe@craigandcompany.net

IFMA NM Education Co-Chair/Social Event Support

Jeremy Dreskin
Studio Southwest Architects
e-mail: jdreskin@studioswarch.com

IFMA NM Advocacy Support/Membership Experience

Dathan Garcia
New Mexico Mutual
e-mail: dathang@newmexicomutual.com

IFMA NM Professional Development Support
David Urioste
City of Albuquerque
e-mail: durioste@cabq.gov

IFMA NM Communication Co-Chair/Membership Support

Rebecca Rodriguez
Yearout Service
e-mail: rrodriguez@yearout.com