IFMANM President

Karen L. Cook
Interface
e-mail: karen.cook@interface.com

IFMANM Vice President

Jim Lloyd
Bradbury Stamm Construction
e-mail: jlloyd@bradburystamm.com

IFMANM Treasurer

Diana J. Cordova
Bank of the West
e-mail: cordovadj@msn.com

IFMANM Secretary

Amy Townsley
Steamatic of Albuquerque and Santa Fe
e-mail: amy@steamaticnm.com

IFMANM Membership Chair

Tonya Smith
Servpro of Rio Rancho/South Albuquerque
e-mail: tonya@servpro9660.com

IFMANM Program Chair

Joe Craig
Craig and Company
e-mail: joe@craigandcompany.net

IFMANM Immediate Past President

Maria Dion
University of New Mexico
e-mail: mdion@unm.edu

IFMANM Marketing Director

Marissa Naomi Oakeley
Tremco
e-mail: marissaoakeley@gmail.com

IFMANM Director

Melanie Garcia
The University of New Mexico
e-mail: mela731@unm.edu