Board of Directors

 


Maria Dion, LEED GA
University of New Mexico
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87105
Phone: 505-277-3600
Fax: 505-277-2238
e-mail: mdion@unm.edu
Membership Chair
Tonya Smith
Servpro of Rio Rancho/South Albuquerque
4374 Alexander Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: 505-450-4857
e-mail: tonya@servpro9660.com
IFMANM President
Jim Lloyd
Bradbury Stamm Construction
PO Box 10850
Albuquerque, NM 87184
Phone: 505-514-2824
e-mail: jlloyd@bradburystamm.com
IFMANM Program Chair
Joe Craig
Kaufman Fire Protection Systems, Inc.
751 Rankin Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: 505- 884-2447
Fax: 505-884-2616
e-mail: joe@craigandcompany.net
IFMANM Program Chair
Rick Henrard
UNM Planning, Design & Construction
AIA GB98
UNM Planning Design & Construction
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: 505-277-8157
e-mail: rhenrard@unm.edu
IFMANM Secretary
Amy Townsley
Steamatic of Albuquerque and Santa Fe
8508 Paseo Alameda NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: 505-250-8955
Fax: 505-344-0008
e-mail: amy@steamaticnm.com

Diana J. Cordova
Bank of the West
1313 Dennison Rd SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
Phone: (505) 238-7334
e-mail: cordovadj@msn.com
IFMANM Vice President
George Jimenez
New Mexico Educators Federal Credit Union
PO Box 8530
Albuquerque, NM 87198
Phone: 505-872-5427
Fax: 505-243-7275
e-mail: gjimenez@nmefcu.org