About Us

The NM Chapter of IFMA inspires strong alliances for collaboration & education that improve the Facility Management community & those who support it.

Questions about membership? Contact [email protected] 

Questions about our website? Contact [email protected] 

Board of Directors

Karen L. Cook

IFMANM President

Interface Companies

Jim Lloyd

IFMANM Vice President

Bradbury Stamm Construction

Diana J. Cordova

IFMANM Treasurer

Bank of the West

Amy Townsley

IFMANM Secretary

Steamatic of Albuquerque and Santa Fe

Tonya Smith

IFMANM Membership Chair

Servpro of Rio Rancho/South Albuquerque

Joe Craig

IFMANM Program Chair

Craig & Company

Maria Dion

IFMANM Immediate Past President

University of New Mexico

Marissa Naomi Oakeley

IFMANM Marketing Director

Tremco, Inc.

Melanie Garcia

IFMANM Director

The University of New Mexico