About Us

The NM Chapter of IFMA inspires strong alliances for collaboration & education that improve the Facility Management community & those who support it.

Questions about membership? Contact [email protected] 

Welcome FY20/FY21 IFMA New Mexico Board of Directors! Read more about our board here. 


Board of Directors

Karen L. Cook

IFMA NM President/Advocacy Chair

Interface Companies

Jim Lloyd

IFMA NM Immediate Past President

Bradbury Stamm Construction

Maria Dion

IFMA NM Past President/Sponsorship Support-Professional Development

University of New Mexico

Marissa Naomi Oakeley

IFMA NM Vice President/Communication Chair

Tremco, Inc.

Amy Townsley

IFMA NM Secretary/Social Event Support

SERVPRO of Rio Rancho/Sandoval County & SERVPRO of South Albuquerque

Melanie Garcia

IFMA NM Treasurer/Professional Development

The University of New Mexico

Tonya Smith

IFMA NM Membership Chair

Servpro of Rio Rancho/South Albuquerque

Dayna Marcum

IFMA NM Membership Support


Joe Craig

IFMA NM Education Chair

Craig & Company

Jeremy Dreskin

IFMA NM Education Co-Chair/Social Event Support

Studio Southwest Architects

Dathan Garcia

IFMA NM Advocacy Support/Membership Experience

New Mexico Mutual

David Urioste

IFMA NM Professional Development Support

City of Albuquerque

Rebecca Rodriguez

IFMA NM Communication Co-Chair/Membership Support

Yearout Service