Board of Directors

 


Peggy Baca, FMP
Gap Inc.
4400 Masthead NE
Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: (505) 462-0132
e-mail: peggy_baca@gap.com
President
Maria Dion, LEED GA
UNM Office of Capital Projects
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: 505-277-3600
Fax: 505-277-2238
e-mail: mdion@unm.edu
Program Chair
Rick Henrard
UNM Planning Design & Construction
AIA GB98
UNM Planning Design & Construction
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: 505-277-8157
e-mail: rhenrard@unm.edu
Secretary
Amy Townsley
Steamatic of Albuq and Santa Fe
8508 Paseo Alameda NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: 505-250-8955
Fax: 505-344-0008
e-mail: amy@steamaticnm.com

Diana J. Cordova
Bank of the West
1313 Dennison Rd SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
Phone: (505) 238-7334
e-mail: diana.cordova@bankofthewest.com
Vice President
Jim Lloyd
Bradbury Stamm Construction
PO Box 10850
Albuquerque, NM 87184
Phone: 505-514-2824
e-mail: jlloyd@bradburystamm.com

Amy Lawler
Improve Group
3550 Pan American Fwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: 505-265-8709
e-mail: amylawler@improvegroup.net

Marissa Naomi Oakeley
Tremco Roofing
4413 Colores Del Sol
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 505-819-8730
e-mail: moakeley@tremcoinc.com